Stavanger

Verksgata 14B
Telefon 51 85 09 10

Haugesund


TELEFON 407 677 33

Send mail
 

Contact us

Sigrid-Helene Risa
Manager

 

Dir. tlf: +47 51 85 09 13
Mobile:  +47 90 78 24 05

sigrid@scanone.no

Managing Director

Paula Hewitt
Project Manager

 

Dir. tlf: +47 51 85 09 10
paula@scanone.no

Ingrid Kristensen
Key Account Manager

 

Dir.tlf: +47 51 85 09 11
Mobile: +47 41 66 81 35

ingrid@scanone.no

Nina Hansen

Project Manager

 

Tlf: +47 51 85 09 10

nina@scanone.no

Magda Hognestad

Text and product developer

 

Dir. tlf: +47 51 85 09 13

magda@scanone.no

Heidi Steen
Project Manager

 

Mobile: +47 40 76 77 33
heidi.steen@scanone.no
Haugesund

Heidi Legein
Destination Management

Dir: +47 51 85 09 25
Mob: +47 41 58 52 29

heidi.legein@scanone.no

GuideCompaniet AS
Wenche Hansen

 

Tlf: +47 51 85 09 20
Fax: +47 51 85 09 15

wenche@guidecompaniet.no
www.guidecompaniet.no