Stavanger

Verksgata 14B
Telefon 51 85 09 10

Haugesund


TELEFON 407 677 33

Send mail
 

Kontakt oss

Sigrid-Helene Risa
Daglig leder

 

Dir. tlf: +47 51 85 09 21
Mobil:  +47 90 78 24 05
sigrid@scanone.no

Paula Hewitt
Prosjektleder

 

Dir. tlf: +47 51 85 09 10
paula@scanone.no

Ingrid Kristensen
Key Account Manager

 

Dir.tlf: +47 51 85 09 11
Mob: +47 41 66 81 35
ingrid@scanone.no

Nina Hansen Miziula
Prosjektleder

 

Dir tlf: +47 51 85 09 18
nina@scanone.no

Magda Hognestad
Tekst- og produktutvikler

 

Dir. tlf: +47 51 85 09 12
magda@scanone.no

Heidi Steen
Prosjektleder

 

Mobil: +47 40 76 77 33
heidi.steen@scanone.no
Avdeling Haugesund

Heidi Legein
Destination Management

Dir: +47 51 85 09 25
Mob: +47 41 58 52 29

heidi.legein@scanone.no

GuideCompaniet AS
Wenche Hansen

 

Tlf: +47 51 85 09 20
Fax: +47 51 85 09 15

wenche@guidecompaniet.no
www.guidecompaniet.no